U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government, Department of Justice.

State Administering Agencies

New Hampshire SAA

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Agency Head

Kathleen Carr
Director of Administration
New Hampshire Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
603-271-1234 (telephone)
603-223-6290 (FAX)
Kathleen.Carr@doj.nh.gov

Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Program Agency Contact

Rhonda Beauchemin
New Hampshire Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, New Hampshire  03301
603-271-7820 (telephone)
Rhonda.Beauchemin@doj.nh.gov

 

Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program

Linda M. Hodgdon
Director of Administration
Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
603-271-1234 (telephone)
603-271-2110 (FAX)
Linda.M.Hodgdon@doj.nh.gov

Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program

Timothy Brackett
Program Contact
603-271-8090 (telephone)
Timothy.Brackett@doj.nh.gov

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

OJJDP State Program Manager

Keith Towery
State Program Manager
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
202-307-0648 (telephone)
Keith.R.Towery@usdoj.gov

Juvenile Justice Specialist

Pamela Sullivan
Division for Juvenile Justice Services
Department of Health and Human Services
1056 North River Road
Manchester, NH 03104
603-665-1505 (telephone)
Pamela.I.Sullivan@dhhs.nh.gov

State Planning Agency Director

Joseph R. Ribsam, Jr.
Director
Division for Children Youth and Families
129 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-4455 (telephone)
Joseph.R.Ribsam@dhhs.nh.gov

State Advisory Group (SAG) Chair

Susan Kelly
500 Elgin Ave.
Manchester, NH 03104
603-361-2611 (telephone)
SRyanKelly@gmail.com

Compliance Monitor

Pamela Sullivan
Division for Juvenile Justice Services
Department of Health and Human Services
1056 North River Road
Manchester, NH 03104
603-665-1505 (telephone)
Pamela.I.Sullivan@dhhs.nh.gov

RED Coordinator

Vacant

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)

OVC Victim Assistance for New Hampshire

603-271-3671 (telephone)
http://www.doj.nh.gov/criminal/victim-assistance/index.htm

OVC Victim Compensation for New Hampshire

603-271-1284 (telephone)
http://www.doj.nh.gov/grants-management/victims-compensation-program/index.htm

 

Date Created: January 2, 2020