U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government, Department of Justice.

State Administering Agencies

Oklahoma SAA

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Agency Head

Trent H. Baggett
Oklahoma District Attorneys Council
421 NW. 13th Street, Suite 290
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  73103
405-264-5000 (telephone)
405-264-5099 (FAX)
Trent.Baggett@dac.state.ok.us

Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Contact for OK

Stephanie Lowery
Program Contact
Oklahoma District Attorneys Council
421 NW. 13th Street, Suite 290
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
405-264-5008 (telephone)
405-264-5099 (FAX)
Stephanie.Lowery@dac.state.ok.us

Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program

Suzanne McClain Atwood
Executive Coordinator
District Attorney's Council
421 North West 13th Street Suite 290
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
405-264-5000 (telephone)
405-264-5099 (FAX)
Suzanne.Atwood@dac.state.ok.us
https://www.ok.gov/dac/

Jerry George
Program Contact
405-264-5880 (telephone)
405-264-5095 (FAX)
Jerry.George@dac.state.ok.us

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

OJJDP State Program Manager

Didier Moncion
State Program Manager (Primary)
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
202-598-9590 (telephone)
Didier.Moncion@usdoj.gov

Juvenile Justice Specialist

Laura Broyles
Programs Director, Community Based Youth Services Division
P.O. Box 268812
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-8812
405-530-2800 (telephone)
405-620-6611 (telephone)
Laura.Broyles@oja.ok.gov

State Planning Agency

Rachel C. Holt
Executive Director
Office of Juvenile Affairs
P.O. Box 268812
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-8812
405-530-2800 (telephone)
Rachel.Holt@oja.ok.gov

State Advisory Group (SAG)

Dr. Stephen Grissom
Chair
P.O. Box 268812
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-8812

Compliance Monitor

David McCullough
Programs Manager
Office of Juvenile Affairs
P.O. Box 268812
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-8812
405-530-2800 (telephone)
David.McCullough@oja.ok.gov

RED Coordinator

Laura Broyles
Office of Juvenile Affairs
P.O. Box 268812
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-8812
405-530-2800 (telephone)
405-620-6611 (telephone)
Laura.Broyles@oja.ok.gov

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)

OVC Victim Assistance for Oklahoma

405-264-5008 (telephone)
https://www.ok.gov/dac/Grants/index.htm

OVC Victim Compensation for Oklahoma

405-264-5006 (telephone)
https://www.okvictimscomp.com/

Date Created: January 2, 2020