U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government, Department of Justice.

State Administering Agencies

Wyoming SAA

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Agency Head

Bridget Hill
Attorney General
Wyoming Office of the Attorney General
Division of Criminal Investigation
208 South College Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-7841 (telephone)
Bridget.Hill@wyo.gov

Bryne Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Contact

Perla M. Exinia-Poutinen
Grants/Contracts Officer
Wyoming Office of the Attorney General
Division of Criminal Investigation
123 Capitol Building
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-5783 (telephone)
dci.grantscontracts@wyo.gov

Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program

John Jolley
Deputy Director
Wyoming Office of the Attorney General
Division of Criminal Investigation
208 South College Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-7181 (telephone)
307-777-7252 (FAX)
John.Jolley@wyo.gov

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

OJJDP State Program Manager

Marisa Harris
State Program Manager (Primary)
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
202-305-0888 (telephone)
Marisa.O.Harris@usdoj.gov

Juvenile Justice Specialist

Brandon Schimelpfenig
Social Services Program Analyst
2300 Capitol Ave.
Third Floor
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6299 (telephone)
307-777-3693 (FAX)
Brandon.Schimelpfenig1@wyo.gov

State Planning Agency

Korin A. Schmidt
Director
Wyoming Dept. of Family Services
2300 Capitol Avenue, 3rd FL
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-7564 (telephone)
Korin.Schmidt1@wyo.gov

State Advisory Group Chair

Damon DeBernardi
dadebernardi@gmail.com

Compliance Monitor

Craig Fisgus
Division Director
Volunteers of America
1876 S Sheridan Ave.
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-751-5834 (telephone)
CFisgus@voanr.org

RED Coordinator

Craig Fisgus
Division Director
Volunteers of America
1876 S. Sheridan Ave.
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-751-5834 (telephone)
CFisgus@voanr.org

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)

OVC Victim Assistance for Wyoming

307-777-7200 (telephone)
https://dvs.wyo.gov

OVC Victim Compensation for Wyoming

307-777-7200 (telephone)
https://dvs.wyo.gov/compensation

Date Modified: August 19, 2021
Date Created: January 2, 2020